top of page
QUILT Board Members

President - Adele Atha

Past President - Laura Speer

Vice President - Rose Lawrence

Secretary -  Daphne Maurer

Newsletter - Katha Carter

Social Media - Luann Wiedenmann

   and Laura Speer

Treasurer - Tina Lockwood

2023 Quilt Show

   Chair: Helen Hefner

   Co-Chair: Diane Crandell

Programs -

   Chair: Therese Ramsey

Membership -

   Marty Stanchi 

Cuddly Quilts - 

   Tina Lockwood

   Mikki Stone

Sunshine & Shadows -

   Joe Ann Reaves






The QUILT board meets on the second Monday of each month.  Check the calendar for the dates and times.  All members are welcome to attend.  If you would like to speak, please contact the President at least one week before the meeting to be added to the agenda.  

Contact the board members at or use the member directory.


The board members usually serve 2 year terms.  The next election will be in held in the spring of 2023.  The new board will be sworn in at The Airing of the Quilts in May, 2023.



Q.U.I.L.T. Guild of NW Arkansas

PO Box 1364
Springdale, Arkansas 72765

bottom of page